©2017 by 74 Sound

20 Earlswood Drive, Mickleover ,Derby,

United Kingdom DE3 9LN

01332 721781

Recent Albums

John Stamp


Simon James 

Ordinary Man

Contact 74 sound for full showreel.

Music for film with

Gareth J. Rubery

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.


Sarah Hinds

The Longmen 

Phil Mathews

Jon McKenzie

Simon James

Rob Webster

John Stamp

Traxscape Records


Please don’t hesitate to get in touch and find out more about 74 Sound.